WRITE YOUR FEEDBACK

Please write your review. We publish any feedback about us, always welcome your opinion. Reviews are moderated manually in order to avoid the publication of your personal data if the fields are incorrectly filled. It is important – in the details of the review is published only your name, without a last name. The specified locality is published. We do not publish your email. If you want to be contacted promptly, indicate your phone number in the text of the review (the phone will not be published in any case)

You can also send your complaints and suggestions to the quality control department (headquarters) by email – [email protected]

Reviews from our old site strahovkabg.com and our russian site bg.eurostrah.com are also published. The term for posting a review is up to 5 business days. When publishing a negative review, we reserve the right, in square brackets […] after the response text, to write our vision of the situation and the steps taken to resolve the conflict situation on our part, of course, without publishing personal data.

Aron, USA

Customer service from Alex was superb, unparalleled, and ‘second to none’!
He was extremely patient with me all along;
1) As my bank’s debit card was ‘disapproving’ transaction in the middle of night,(USA 3:00 time zone) to a country in far away land, Bulgaria.

(more…)

16.10.2019
Tia

Alex was really helpful and quick with my order. Even though I had a small issue with the payment, Alex quickly sorted it out and answered all of my questions. All in all, great and efficient service. Thanks again for your help, Alex!!

04.09.2019
Maxim, Varna

This is not the first time I have applied for insurance and advice – everything is super: flexible, prompt, informative.
+ Payment by different methods – works without problems
+ consultations – competent and based on experience and law,
+ delivery – even to Moscow, even to a house in Bulgaria or to the courier service office,
+ Thank you for your attention 🙂
Vsichko Khubavo 🙂

21.09.2018
Lubov, Moscow

Ordering insurance here for a long time. I order myself and my friends. Everything is available and fast.

28.08.2018
Maria, Bulgaria

Very prompt and polite service, and even with nice bonuses! For the third consecutive year we have been ordering insurance only here. Confirmation on the same day, delivery of the originals – the next day. Useful information on the use of attached in the letter. Beauty!

23.08.2018
Sergey B., Varna

I cooperate with guys for over 7 years. Exceptional professionals in their field. Perform their work at the highest level. Always a human approach. I recommend from the heart.

18.08.2018
Pavel, Moscow

I am grateful to the company and Anastasia in particular, for the prompt and efficient work on the execution of insurance documents. Nice to deal with responsible and friendly people!

15.08.2018
Svetlana, Goren Chiflick

It is not the first time that I apply for the purchase of insurance policies for myself and my husband, I am glad that the company continues to keep a high level of quality and availability of services. The site is well-designed, there is no problem with the order. Phones of the company are active, calling is also not difficult. Manager Anastasia – the very courtesy and goodwill. Special thanks for the responsiveness and desire to help customers. Good luck in business to the whole team!

14.08.2018
Felix, Hadera

I often use the services of your insurance company to travel abroad. From the very beginning, I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy, clarity and (more…)

13.08.2018
Alex B.

I would like to thank the team of BG Insurance, I have been ordering insurance from you for three years, working like a good watch, well done. No complaints, everything is on time, convenient, reliable. I would especially like to thank Anastasia! Nastya, it’s pleasant to work with you! Good luck and good luck in business!

02.08.2018
Galina P.

I’m contacting your company for the second time. The truth was communicated only with Anastasia. What can be said, that would be how people worked in our country: quickly, efficiently, competently. Thank you all for you. I especially want to say a big thank you to Anastasia. She struck me to the heart with her professionalism and kindness. Good luck to you all, let us meet again.

31.07.2018
Elena K

All very quickly! Mental and friendly attitude of the company’s employees. Always call back, explain everything. Thank you so much for your attention !!!!

18.07.2018
Mark

Very convenient site, to make an order is a pleasure. It is clear that subsequent operations are also important. And here the Insurance did not let down. Answer instantly, take into account all the wishes. The original of the policy was received exactly as agreed. Thanks to Anastasia.

14.07.2018
Tatiana, Pomorie

Once again, we used the services of Strahovkabg.com. As always, we received policies quickly, without any problems! Thank you very much for the benevolent attitude!

25.06.2018
Zlata, Varna

Thank you for the convenient service! Everything is very quick. Special thanks to Anastasia for help and competent advice.

21.06.2018
Julia, Burgas

Thank you so much! once again you do everything quickly and professionally. I will definitely recommend everyone

03.05.2018
Emilia, Tel-Aviv

I live in Sunny Beach in Bulgaria for 3 months and always take out Bulgarian insurance for this period. I have not used it yet, I hope that it will not come in handy, but the process of choosing an insurance company and registration went just fine, very dynamically and competently. I contacted Anastasia. Thank you so much for your advice and support.

03.05.2018
Alex, Sofia

Not the first time I order insurance for a residence permit. Never any problems. Order processing is fast and clear. I get the original policy the next day. Very responsible and correct company.

22.04.2018
Anastasia, Moscow

Ordering a policy for my mother is not the first year. Many thanks to Strahovkabg.com! For a clear job (all quickly, professionally, on time), counseling, willingness to help. Always get a polite, accurate answer and help. This is what we need. Insurance Team – continued success – be with us a little longer!

10.04.2018
Liudmila, Moscow

Thank you for the quick execution of the order. Insurance is convenient and affordable to choose. Ready policies were already on the 2nd day despite the fact that it was a weekend

12.03.2018
Igor, Perm

It’s good that you are, Many thanks to the whole team and especially to Anastasia,

05.03.2018
Marina, Moscow

Very friendly, competent and responsible staff. My thanks to Anastasia. From now on I will appeal only to you. (for all types of insurance)

03.03.2018
Natasha, Veliko Tirnovo

Thank you, good service. I’m happy. Insurance turned out to be at 14 BGN cheaper than through a broker in Bulgaria. Amazing and nice.

01.02.2018
Liudmila, Burgas

Thank!! Fast, profitable, convenient, high quality !!! It’s nice to you to handle, yesterday written off, and today I received an insurance policy !! Notified SMS, sent a photo of the courier to the mail .. Great job !! I am only with you !!

25.01.2018
Sergey, Moscow

I have been using this site for a long time. All amenities – in one place: fast, convenient, cheap. Recommend!

15.12.2017
Vladislav, Varna

I lost the policy that ended the action. In the insurance unique rested that the paper (my old policy) for payment. I contacted the guys from strahovkabg.com and in 10 minutes I had my policy in the mail !! Quickly, qualitatively – I ADVISE!

14.11.2017
Nikita, Moscow

I ordered insurance, I had problems with payment. Contacted by mail – solved the problem very quickly.

15.10.2017
Vladimir, Haifa

Quickly, politely and beautifully! I sincerely thank you!

04.09.2017
Felix, Hadera

Thanks to Anastasia for a clear and competent work. Half an hour after the payment, a copy of the policy was received by e-mail with all the necessary receipts. Well done!

04.07.2017
Nadir, Moscow

I ordered and paid for insurance for 3 people through the site. Very satisfied: convenient, fast, cheap. Copies sent quality with explanations. I recommend to everyone who is going to Bulgaria.

29.03.2017
Galina, Moscow

Ordered insurance. Received electronically after 5 minutes. Printed on a regular printer. We ordered a courier delivery of originals on our arrival in Bulgaria. As for prices, they are almost like in Moscow. But it is convenient !!!

23.03.2017
Mark

Very convenient site, everything is simple and clear. Prices – out of competition, besides, you can choose between insurance companies. Very satisfied, I order at every trip.

06.10.2016
Bairma, Ulan-Ude

A great opportunity to purchase insurance from a Bulgarian insurance company that suits you for the price and the range of services offered! In addition, you served us instantly, on Saturday, on a non-working day, when we, who signed up for the consulate on Monday, had only one way out – to go and buy insurance for huge money from Russian insurers. Now we have low-cost insurance of the Bulgarian insurer, which will be accepted by the Bulgarian migration for a residence permit! Thank you so much guys!

02.01.2016